It’s just my name

It’s not the memories. It’s not the time we have spent. It’s not the kisses or the holding hands. It’s not the beautiful moments. Those are gone. Forgotten.

It’s all about my name. A name that you will have to say for the rest of your life. It’s my name that you will whisper in your intimate moments. It’s my name you will shout when you are angry. It’s my name you will coo when you will lay in bed at night. It’s my name you will call each and every single day.

But it’s just that. Just my name.

Not me.

Lasă un răspuns

